Local Union Election Results

Vice President – Scott Mackie

Financial Secretary – Tory Sand

Chief Shop Steward Tubular – Ryan Mackenzie

Chief Shop Steward O&T – Kim Roberts

Trustees – Nick Little, Doug Massier, Kurt Chernishenko


To all the members that ran for positions in the local, the election committee and volunteers. Thank you.

In Solidarity!