New Stewards Pipe Division: Chris Massier, Doug Demin, Ryan Mackenzie, Scott Mackie, Jim Cassano, Mike Smith, John Schmidt.

New OHS Reps. Pipe Division: Chris Lipp, Brandon-Shea Mutala, Mike Smith, John Asmay, Josh Leusick.

Saskatchewan Federation of Labour (SFL) Women’s Committee: Kerry Molly sits as a representative of our Sister’s in the USW.

SFL Occupational Health & Safety Committee: Rob Desnomie sits as a representative of the USW.

SFL Political Strategy & Associate VP: Corey Liebrecht sits as a representative of the USW.

*If you are interested in becoming a Shop Steward or OHS Rep. within the steel, pipe or O&T divisions, we encourage you to speak to a member of the Local Executive, another Steward or OHS Rep.*

Remember that information, training and facts generate power and build solidarity!